SIMPLE 7.3

Blue

Hola amores.

Estero estéis bien! Os enseño  un nuevo look. Tonos azulados  para un verano que ya pasó… La bici se llama Beanie! La restauré yo mismo.

Espero que os gúste! No olvideis likear este post si os ha gustado y seguir el blog!!

The Balmain Atelier también tiene Facebook,  Tumblr y Instagram (@thebalmainatelier)

Hi sweeties!

I hope you are doing fine. I have some pictures of my new look. It´s a total blue outfit from summer. I repaired and painted the bicycle on my own. I named it Beanie.

Please LIKE and FOLLOW #thebalmainatelier !!

The Balmain Atelier also has Facebook,  Tumblr and Instagram (@thebalmainatelier)

SIMPLE 7.1SIMPLE 7.3SIMPLE 7.4SIMPLE 7.9SIMPLE 7.6SIMPLE 7.5

3 thoughts on “Blue

Leave a Reply

