SIMPLE 21.6.jpg

GOLD

Hello,

It was such an amazing weekend full of new projects. This week I´m going to an event called 080. It´s the Barcelona´s fashion week where all the national brand show their new collections.  I´m not a fashion expert but I want to see their suggestions to inspire myself as a blogger.

Hope your monday is going good. I chose to go gold with this Cheap Monday sweater. Hope you like my outfit.

For more interesting things don´t forget to like comment and FOLLOW the blog!

xx

You can also FOLLOW The Balmain Atelier on  

Facebook,Instagram,TrendtationGlossi

SIMPLE 21.1SIMPLE 21.2DOBLE 21.1DOBLE 21.2SIMPLE 21.5SIMPLE 21.6SIMPLE 21.6.jpg

4 thoughts on “GOLD

Leave a Reply

